Greater South East

Map of Area Commission Boundaries

This area commission meets at Far East Neighborhood Pride Center, 2500 Park Crescent Drive

Key Details

Meeting Time
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Fourth Tuesday of each month

Neighborhood Pride Center
Far East Neighborhood Pride Center
2500 Park Crescent Drive

Meeting Place
Far East Neighborhood Pride Center
2500 Park Crescent Drive

Neighborhood Liaison
Lynne Lacour
614-724-0100
ldlacour@columbus.gov


Follow us on social media!



Commissioners


Committees

Bylaws

The Bylaws Committee shall review the Commission Bylaws and make changes based the Commission needs and shall meet as often as necessary to fulfill its duties as specified in the Bylaws.

Committee Members are:  Ava Johnson

The 2019-20 Chairperson of the Bylaws Committee is: Ava Johnson, ava.johnson@gseac.org

Communications & Marketing

The Communications & Marketing Committee shall relay information about the Commission and shall meet as often as necessary to fulfill its duties as specified in the Bylaws.

Committee Members are: Anthony Riffe

The 2019-20 Chairperson of the Communication & Marketing Committee is: Anthony Riffe, anthony.riffe@gseac.org

Zoning

The Zoning Committee shall review all Zoning requests and applications. Upon review the Committee will present the application and make their suggestion to the full Commission. The Committee will meet monthly as needed.

Committee Members are: Lisa Schacht, Anthony Riffe, Diana Sexton, Diana Bunting

The 2019-20 Chairperson of the Zoning Committee is: Lisa Schacht, lisa.schacht@gseac.org

Code Enforcement

The Code Enforcement Committee review Code Enforcement requests and follow up with the Community Liaison when necessary and shall meet as often as necessary to fulfill its duties as specified in the Bylaws.

Committee Members are: Diana Bunting

The 2019-20 Chairperson of the Code Enforcement Committee is: diana.bunting@gseac.org

Elections

The Election Committee shall conduct elections pursuant to the commission’s election rules and shall meet as often as necessary to fulfill its duties as specified in the Bylaws.

Committee Members are: Maria Stewart

The 2019-20 Chairperson of the Election Committee is: Maria Stewart, maria.stewart@gseac.org

Outreach

The Outreach Committee shall meet as often as necessary to fulfill its duties as specified in the Bylaws.

Committee Members are: Pamela Palmer

The 2019-20 Chairperson of the Outreach Committee is: Pamela Palmer, pamela.palmer@gseac.org


This commission does not have districts.


Recent Posts about Greater Southeast


    Photo Gallery

    Coming soon!